الرئيسية

  • أفضل مستشفى في أوروبا
  • تدريب عملي
  • 25 عملية يومياً
  • تراكم الخبرة
  • أحدث التقنيات
  • تدريب مفيد ومعتمد

اتصل لطرح أي سؤال

+90 537 934 6666

hair-transplant-training-video

ابدأ بالتدرب!

بوابتك لمسيرة مهنية جديدة

hair-transplant-training-certificate

لماذا نحن؟

لتصبح الأفضل، يجب أن تتعلم ن الأفضل!

تدريب عملي

زراعة الشعر خطوة بخطوة

حالات مختلفة

شروط مختلفة، أنواع مختلفة من العمليات

أحدث التقنيات

أكثر التقنيات تفضيلاً وتطوراً في المجال

تدريب مفيد

أكثر الاختصاصات ربحاً

تدريب معتمد ومعترف به

معتمد دولياً

hair-transplant-training-istanbul

يمكنك التواصل معنا وقتما تشاء

    تدريب تطبيقي

    يعتمد التدريب على محاضرات نظرية وتدريبات عملية على مرضى حقيقيين، من أجل إتقان العملية. سواء كنت جراحاً أو طبيباً أو طبيباً جلدياً أو ممرضاً، فإن أفضل طريقة للتعلم هي من خلال التدريب العملي أولاً والممارسة لاحقًا، وهذا فقط سيجعلك قادراً على إجراء العمليات بنفسك في عيادتك.
    إن عملية زراعة الشعر معقدة مثل أي عملية جراحية أخرى، فهي تتطلب دقة واهتماماً كبيراً، ويجب أن يدرك المتدرب أن كل مليمتر في الرأس مهماً. السبب الذي يجعلنا نتأكد من إدخالك في غرف عمليات مختلفة هو من أجل متابعة العمليات جيداً عن قرب أولاً، ويتم ذلك تحت إشراف الطاقم الطبي لدينا. سيتم مساعدتك في الاعتماد على نفسك وتطبيق كل ما تعلمته في أكاديمية NHT.

    حالات مختلفة

    سؤال شائع جداً، كم حالة سأقوم بمعالجتها؟

    الجواب هو العديد من الحالات لأننا في مستشفى NATURAL HAIR TURKEY، نقوم بإجراء أكثر من 25 عملية زراعة شعر يومياً، مما يسمح لك بمواجهة الكثير من الحالات ومعالجتها مع الفريق الطبي، والحصول على شرح كامل ورؤية التقنيات المستخدمة. أيضاً ستعرف بناء على أي شيء يتم تحديد التقنية وعدد البصيلات المراد زراعتها والمساحة التي سيتم تغطيتها، وكل التفاصيل المهمة لمستقبلك كمتخصص في زراعة الشعر.

    nht-academy-istanbul

    الدعم بعد التدريب

    نواصل دعم المتدربين لدينا بعد رحيلهم، ونقدم كل المساعدة التي يحتاجونها ونجيب على جميع استفساراتهم كخبراء في زراعة الشعر ونحاول تقديم المشورة لهم للتأكد من أنهم يعملون بشكل جيد وقادرون على حل أي صعوبة قد تنشأ في المستقبل.
    سيبقى مستشارنا الطبي على اتصال بك وينسق بينك وبين الطاقم الطبي لأي استفسار أو سؤال لديك بعد التدريب، وسوف نبقيك على اطلاع بأخبار وتقنيات زراعة الشعر.

    تدريب ربحي:

    من خلال اتخاذ مسار زراعة الشعر عن طريق أكاديميتنا، أنت تستثمر في نفسك، في المستقبل والوقت، عندما تصبح متخصصًا في زراعة الشعر، ستحصل على دخل خبراء زراعة الشعر وهو قطاع مجزٍ نظراً لشهرته وارتفاع عدد العمليات.

Anasayfa

  • Best hospital in Europe
  • Practical training
  • Daily 25 intervention
  • Accumulation of experience
  • Front-line technologies.
  • Beneficial and recognized training

Call to ask any question

+90 537 934 6666

hair-transplant-training-video

Dare to practice!

THE GATE TO YOUR NEW CAREER

hair-transplant-training-certificate

WHY US?

To be the best, you need to learn from the best!

Hands-on Training

Hair transplant step by step

Various Cases

Different conditions, different type of interventions

Leading Edge Techniques

Most recommended and advanced techniques in the field

Advantageous Training

The most profitable specialization so far.

Accredited and Acknowledged.

Universally recognized.

hair-transplant-training-istanbul

You can contact us whenever you want.

    Applied Training

    The training is based on a lecture, observation and hands-on patients, in order to master the procedure, whether you were a surgeon, doctor, dermatologist or a nurse, the best way to learn is by observing first and practicing later, this only will make you able to do operations by yourself back to your clinic.

    Hair transplant is as complicated as any other operation and medical service, it takes a good eye and good attention, the trainee should be aware that each mm counts, the reason we make sure to get you in different operation rooms in order to observe well first, and under the survey of the medical staff you will be helped out to count on your own hands and what you learned within NHT academy.

    Divers Circumstances

    A very common question, how many cases will I get to treat?

    the answer is, many ones, because in NATURAL HAIR TURKEY, we are performing more than 25 hair transplant operation as a daily number, which allows you to get to know to many cases and treat them with the medical team and get full explanations and see what techniques we use for each, and why we choose a certain technique and the number of grafts to extract and the percentage of coverage, which are important details for your future as a hair transplant specialist.

    nht-academy-istanbul

    After Training Fellowship

    We keep in touch with our trainees after their departure, and provide all the help they need and answer all their queries as hair transplant experts and try to give them consultation in order to make sure they are performing well and help out solving any difficulty they may face off in the future.

    The advisor will stay in touch with you and coordinate between yourself and the medical staff for any query or question you have after the training, and we would keep you updated about hair transplant news and techniques.

    A Benificial Training:

    By taking the hair transplant path through the door of our academy, you will be investing in yourself, future and time, as you become a hair transplant specialist you will make the income of hair transplant experts which is a rewarding sector due to how known it is and due to the number of operations you will get to perform and also to the growth of hair transplant market, as a specialist or as a business owner.

    Our latest News

    Read Our Latest Articles,
    Tips & News

    Know how to pursue pleasure rationally encounter consequences that are re
    rationally encounter consequences that are extremely painful.